Siser HTV VS HTVRONT heat transfer vinyl

I received my HTVRONT HTV heat transfer paper just a couple days ago! It came wonderfully packaged in a reusable case with each nice sized piece of vinyl having an extra protective plastic film. I was so impressed! I used the vinyl to make a shirt for someone’s birthday and the shirt turned out AMAZING! I cut out the vinyl with my Cricut and everything cut beautifully. I will DEFINITELY be buying this again and recommending it to others! I generally only use Siser Easyweed HTV but decided to give this a shot bc it was inexpensive and had good colors. It cut and weeded like a dream, pressed easily and looks great. I will definitely order again!

I’ve purchased HTVRONT black heat transfer vinyl set twice now and I love this stuff. I have found that it works best if you have a heat press. Pros: -variety pack of standard colors; -quality vinyl; -shipped flat in nice packaging (which helps with storage); -weeds easily ;-no issues with washing (been through 4 cycles so far on a 100% cotton shirt). It cut and weeded well! I used an iron to adhere to the shirts. It adhered well and is held up to several washes. These work extremely well. Happy with my order, exactly what I wanted. This heat transfer paper is thick. Therefore, you have to set the blade on the Silhouette higher than you would with other brand htv. The packaging is very pretty and professional. Each sheet of vinyl has a sheet protector on it, which helps to prevent damages during shipping. The colors shown are the ones you will receive. My favorite vinyl i found after trial and error. This is the best one. I love it.

 

I just used HTVRONT Heat Transfer paper and it worked great. Very nice color combination. This cut and weeded perfect as one would expect of an HTV on my Silhouette. Love that product comes in nice flat box that still holds my uncut and my scraps pieces. I know everyone compares HTV to siser brand. I’ve only used featherweight siser and this was much better. I used an dry/hot iron to apply and it applied great. The HTV is also nice and soft when applied, not a hard thick iron-on. I will buy again. Good colors. Just what I needed to make more variety of items. I like the variety. It isn’t something so exceptional that I have 20 words to describe it but in order to write a review I’m suppose to have 20 words geez lol.

Great colors, great product if you have any issues customer service is awesome they take care of you I will definitely be ordering from here again the product works great and they have awesome prices,please make more colors teal,lime green,purple the only color I don’t care for your pack is the light blue it always has adhesive issues in both packs I have had.

Leave a comment